• <sub id="ihxe6"><listing id="ihxe6"><meter id="ihxe6"></meter></listing></sub>
    <samp id="ihxe6"></samp>

      1. <form id="ihxe6"></form>

        U.S. Pipe Contacts - Ductile Iron

        General Office Address

        • Two Chase Corporate Drive
          Suite 200
          Birmingham, AL 35244

        General Office Phones

        • (866) 347-7473

        Vice President

        Gerald Last

        Vice President of Sales

        Phone: 630.297.1770

        NATIONAL ACCOUNTS

        Jeff Davis

        Director of Strategic Growth

        Phone: 903.283.3235

        jedavis@uspipe.com

        Byron Sanders

        Director of National Projects

        Phone: 864.616.6572

        bsanders@uspipe.com

        NORTHEAST REGIONAL SALES

        Todd Powell

        Northeast Regional Manager

        Phone: 609.636.7932

        tpowell@uspipe.com

        Justin Connor

        Phone: 603.573.5500

        jconnor@uspipe.com

        MA, ME, NH, CT, RI, VT

        Rick Stone

        Phone: 540.353.7425

        rstone@uspipe.com

        VA (Minus Richmond to Virginia Beach), WV, DC, MD (except Eastern Shore)

        Todd Stickel

        Phone: 267.446.3939

        tstickel@uspipe.com

        PA (except Metro Philadelphia)

        Jerry Lynch

        Phone: 609.955.1801

        jlynch@uspipefab.com

        NJ, DE, MD (Eastern Shore), Metro Philadelphia PA

        Brian Kise

        Phone: 518.701.0860

        bkise@uspipe.com

        NY, excluding NYC & Long Island

        John McColgan

        Phone: 732.429.8773

        jmccolgan@uspipe.com

        New York City & Long Island

        Tyler Cobb

        Sales Manager - Fabrication

        Phone: 706.255.0156

        tcobb@uspipefab.com

        SOUTHEAST REGIONAL SALES

        Todd Lewis

        Southeast Regional Manager

        Phone: 407.592.1175

        tlewis@uspipe.com

        Matt Rogers

        Phone: 864.520.3316

        mrogers@uspipe.com

        SC, Western NC (including Charlotte)

        Mark Dabbs

        Phone: 404.316.2078

        mdabbs@uspipe.com

        GA, Northeast FL (Jacksonville Area)

        Wes Sheffield

        Phone: 804.305.5753

        wsheffield@uspipe.com

        Eastern NC, Southeastern VA (Richmond to Virginia Bch)

        Will Brannon

        Phone: 256.345.1418

        wbrannon@uspipe.com

        AL, MS, FL Panhandle

        Sean Allred

        Phone: 727.249.8809

        sallred@uspipe.com

        Florida (except Panhandle & Jacksonville area)

        Jamie Roth

        Sales Manager - Fabrication

        Phone: 765.994.9644

        jroth@uspipefab.com

        Florida

        CENTRAL REGIONAL SALES

        Greg Dungan

        Central Regional Manager

        Phone: 513.658.3927

        gdungan@uspipe.com

        Todd Ray

        Phone: 815.529.1018

        tray@uspipe.com

        IL, WI, MI (UP), Eastern MO

        Bill Scourfield

        Phone: 440.242.8052

        bscourfield@uspipe.com

        IN, MI (except UP)

        Mike Youree

        Phone: 317.719.0827

        myouree@uspipe.com

        TN, KY

        Josh Bogardus

        Phone: 630.577.7058

        jbogardus@uspipe.com

        OK, AR, LA, TX (Except El Paso)

        Bruce Dreessen

        Phone: 402.578.2950

        bdreessen@uspipe.com

        KS, Western MO, NE, IA, SD

        Kevin Kiley

        Phone: 513.766.1200

        kkiley@uspipe.com

        OH

        Broc Krekelberg

        Sales Manager

        Phone: 952.303.2739

        bkrekelberg@uspipe.com

        MN, ND

        Roger Hernandez

        Sales Manager - Fabrication

        Phone: 614.425.4939

        rwhernandez@uspipefab.com

        WEST REGIONAL SALES

        Sean Farley

        Sales Director - West Region & International

        Phone: 623.252.5435

        sfarley@uspipe.com

        Jeff DePrez

        Phone: 206.384.1298

        jeffd@uspipe.com

        AK, MT, ID, Northern CA

        Jim Grumbine

        Phone: 714.928.2030

        jgrumbine@uspipe.com

        Southern CA, Southern NV

        Rob Waddington

        Phone: 925.329.0327

        rwaddington@uspipe.com

        Oregon, Northern NV

        Jim Imper

        Phone: 602.750.9072

        jimper@uspipe.com

        AZ, NM, West TX (El Paso)

        Open

        HI, Southern CA

        Open - Contact Jim Imper

        CO, WY, UT

        Jeff Mason

        Phone: 503.828.5069

        jmason@uspipe.com

        British Columbia

        Aaron Shields

        Phone: 253.370.9869

        ashields@uspipe.com

        Washington

        Penny Wolfe

        Sales Manager - Fabrication

        Phone: 585.507.1141

        pwolfe@uspipefab.com

        INTERNATIONAL SALES

        Sean Farley

        Sales Director - West Region & International

        Phone: 623.252.5435

        sfarley@uspipe.com

        Ken Chambers

        Project Manager - International Sales

        Phone: 205.263.8582

        kchambers@uspipe.com

        兑换现金棋牌