• <sub id="ihxe6"><listing id="ihxe6"><meter id="ihxe6"></meter></listing></sub>
    <samp id="ihxe6"></samp>

      1. <form id="ihxe6"></form>

        U.S. Pipe Contacts - Engineering

        General Office Address

        • Two Chase Corporate, Drive Suite 200, Birmingham AL 35244

        General Office Phone

        • (866) 347.7473

        Manager

        Charlie Cathcart, P.E.

        Manager of Sales Engineering

        Phone: 540.460.1401

        ccathcart@uspipe.com

        DUCTILE IRON PIPE - TECHNICAL INQUIRIES

        Richard W. "Dick" Rowell, JD, P.E.

        Senior Sales Engineer - International

        Phone: 205.999.1008

        drowell@uspipe.com

        International

        Adam Martin, P.E., P.M.P

        Sales Engineer

        Phone: 518.598.4278

        armartin@uspipe.com

        TX, OK, KS, LA, AR, MO, IL, IN, OH, MI, WI, MN, ND, SD, NE, IA

        Aubra Aina

        Phone: 610.864.3719

        aaina@uspipe.com

        AZ, HI, Southern California, New Mexico, NV

        Sean Lammerts P.E., LEED AP

        Sales Engineer

        Phone: 315.427.3476

        slammerts@uspipe.com

        CO, UT, NV, Northern California, OR, WA, ID, MT, WY, AK

        Andrew Reel

        Sales Engineer

        Phone: 540.330.5306

        areel@uspipe.com

        VA, NC, SC, GA, WV, MD

        Cam Corcoran

        Sales Engineer

        Phone: 205.410.0862

        ccorcoran@uspipe.com

        AL, MS, FL, TN, KY

        Ahmed Wahideldin

        Sales Engineer

        Phone: 561.418.9233

        awahideldin@uspipe.com

        ME, NH, VT, NY, CT, MA, RI

        Russ Huggins, P.E.

        Senior Sales Engineer

        Phone: 630.991.6674

        rhuggins@uspipe.com

        DE, NJ, PA

        兑换现金棋牌