• <sub id="ihxe6"><listing id="ihxe6"><meter id="ihxe6"></meter></listing></sub>
    <samp id="ihxe6"></samp>

      1. <form id="ihxe6"></form>

        U.S. Pipe Fabrication Contacts

        Leadership Team

        Holly Porter

        Director of Operations

        Phone: 407.581.1810

        hporter@uspipefab.com

        John Suit

        Manager of Inside Sales

        Phone: 407.378.4776

        jsuit@uspipefab.com

        Liliana Valencia

        Manager of Customer Service

        Phone: 210.923.3376

        lvalencia@uspipefab.com

        Locations

        Portland

        58144 Old Portland Rd., Bldg. D, Ste E
        Warren, OR 97053

        Phone: 503.410.5180

        Fax: 503.410.5579

        Marysville

        3387 Plumas-Arboga Road
        Olivehurst, CA 95961

        Phone: 530.742.5171

        Fax: 530.742.8483

        Phoenix

        3065 S. 43rd Avenue
        Phoenix, AZ 85009

        Phone: 602.352.2222

        Fax: 602.352.2305

        Minneapolis / St. Paul

        21425 147th Avenue North
        Rogers, MN 55374

        Phone: 763.428.2259

        Fax: 763.428.4978

        Kansas City

        1534 North Industrial Blvd.
        Ottawa, KS 66067

        Phone: 785.242.6284

        Fax: 785.242.6407

        San Antonio

        7030 Industrial Way
        San Antonio, TX 78252

        Phone: 210.923.3376

        Fax: 210.923.3607

        Philadelphia

        596 Trout Run Road
        Ephrata, PA 17522

        Phone: 717.721.5008

        Fax: 717.738.0149

        Atlanta

        1101 Industrial Blvd.
        Gainesville, GA 30501

        Phone: 770.297.0510

        Fax: 866.277.0669

        Orlando

        109 Fifth Street
        Orlando, FL 32824

        Phone: 407.859.3954

        Fax: 800.599.5805

        Birmingham

        2023 St. Louis Avenue
        Bessemer, AL 35020

        Regional Sales Managers

        Tyler Cobb

        Eastern Sales Manager

        Phone: 706.255.0156

        tcobb@uspipefab.com

        Roger Hernandez

        Central Sales Manager

        Phone: 614.425.4939

        rwhernandez@uspipefab.com

        Penny Wolfe

        Western Sales Manager

        Phone: 585.507.1141

        pwolfe@uspipefab.com

        Jamie Roth

        Florida Sales Manager

        Phone: 765.994.9644

        jroth@uspipefab.com

        兑换现金棋牌