• <sub id="ihxe6"><listing id="ihxe6"><meter id="ihxe6"></meter></listing></sub>
    <samp id="ihxe6"></samp>

      1. <form id="ihxe6"></form>

        Request a Lunch & Learn

        U.S. Pipe is proud to provide technical engineering and informational presentations at your request. Our team of professional engineers would be pleased to come and discuss water and wastewater infrastructure topics.  Please contact the engineer in your local area to set up a lunch and learn and to discuss what topics you would like to cover. 

        See below for contact information. 

        U.S. Pipe Sales Engineers

        Richard W. "Dick" Rowell, JD, P.E.

        Senior Sales Engineer - International

        Phone: 205.999.1008

        drowell@uspipe.com

        International

        Adam Martin, P.E., P.M.P

        Sales Engineer

        Phone: 518.598.4278

        armartin@uspipe.com

        TX, OK, KS, LA, AR, MO, IL, IN, OH, MI, WI, MN, ND, SD, NE, IA

        Open

        Sales Engineer

        AZ, HI, Southern California, New Mexico, NV

        Sean Lammerts P.E., LEED AP

        Sales Engineer

        Phone: 315.427.3476

        slammerts@uspipe.com

        CO, UT, NV, Northern California, OR, WA, ID, MT, WY, AK

        Andrew Reel

        Sales Engineer

        Phone: 540.330.5306

        areel@uspipe.com

        VA, NC, SC, GA, WV, MD

        Cam Corcoran

        Sales Engineer

        Phone: 205.410.0862

        ccorcoran@uspipe.com

        AL, MS, FL, TN, KY

        Ahmed Wahideldin

        Sales Engineer

        Phone: 561.418.9233

        awahideldin@uspipe.com

        ME, NH, VT, NY, CT, MA, RI

        Russ Huggins, P.E.

        Senior Sales Engineer

        Phone: 630.991.6674

        rhuggins@uspipe.com

        DE, NJ, PA

        兑换现金棋牌